Younger Optics Contact
feel free to contact us anywhere in the world
USA
 
Younger Optics
2925 California Street
Torrance, California 90503

Technical support
1-888-807-4950
techsupport@youngeroptics.com

Administration
1-310-783-1533
1-800-877-5367

Customer Service
Phone Orders
1-310-381-1362
1-800-366-5367

Fax Orders
1-310-783-6477
1-800-828-8771

customerservice@youngeroptics.com

Europe
 
Younger Optics Europe
Obchodní 110
251 70 Komercní zóna
Pruhonice-Cestlice
Czech Republic

Phone: +420-234-097-222
Fax: 420-234-097-200

e-mail
orders@youngereurope.com

Australia
 
Unit 6, 9-13 Ridley Street
Hindmarch SA 5007
Australia

Phone: +61-8-8241-9800
Fax: 61-8-8241-7108

e-mail
info@youngeroptics.com.au

Latin America
(Mexico, Central & South America)
Latin America Sales Manager
Tom Kanaplue
tkanaplue@youngeroptics.com
V/M: 800-562-0764
Office: 954-899-3937 
Fax: 305-932-3276

Sales Representative
John Tambini
jtambini313@youngeroptics.com
Office: 305-740-3458
Cell: 305-761-6953
Fax: 786-268-7036

Retail Lens Consultant
(Central America)
Natalia Duran-Herrera
nherrera@youngeroptics.com
V/M: 506-8879-0785
Office/fax: 506-2250-9119
Cell: 506-8879-0785
U.S.: 305-434-7955

Sales Representative
(Colombia)
Paola Hurtado
phurtado@youngeroptics.com
Cell: 57 3213890355


Canada
 
Country Manager
Uzo Ubani uubani@youngeroptics.com
V/M: 800-863-7390
Office: 450-689-1342 
Fax: 450-689-3149

 

Brazil
 
Younger Optics Brazil
Rua Alfredo Acchar, 970, Pérdio 10
Bairro Nova Vinhedo
Vinhedo - São Paulo CEP
13280-000

Phone/Fax:
+55 19 3517-5700
0800 942 5700

e-mail:
pedidos@youngeroptics.com.br

Country Manager
Marcos Pohlmann
mpohlmann@youngeroptics.com.br
Office: 55-19-3517-5700 ext. 5703
Mobile.: 55-24-9231-6344

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Leonardo Hansen lhansen@youngeroptics.com.br
Office: 55-19-3517-5700
Mobile: 55-11-96423-1865

UK/Ireland
 
Country Manager
Julian Wiles
julian.wiles@youngereurope.com
Phone: 0790-133-7530

 

 

 

Younger Sales Representatives
Area Territory Manager Retail Sales
AZ, CA, HI OR, NV, WA
Terry Yoneda (800) 554-7183 Brian Schleiger (866) 893-8793
IA, MN, MT, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY
Shelley Staack (866) 893-2829  
IN, KY, NC, OH, VA, WV
Joe Teghtmeyer (800) 559-6936    
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT Richard Pennington (800) 558-9746 Herb Fletcher (866) 893-8794
GA, SC, FL, PR, Caribbean Candace O'Keefe Culp (813) 727-7880  
AL, AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, TN
Chris Gallagher
(877) 222-1935    
AK, CO, ID, IL, NM, OK, TX, UT
Shane Scott (800) 877-2833  
National Accounts Dan Cameron (800) 566-1753    
         
         
Sales Manager Tom Kanaplue (800) 562-0764