Contact form



...
Younger Optics USA

2925 California Street
Torrance, California 90503
USA

Technical support
1-888-807-4950
techsupport@youngeroptics.com

Administration
1-310-783-1533
1-800-877-5367

Customer Service
Phone Orders
1-310-381-1362
1-800-366-5367

Fax Orders
1-310-783-6477
1-800-828-8771

customerservice@youngeroptics.com

 

...
Younger Optics Europe

Obchodni 110, 251 70
Komercni zona Pruhonice-Cestlice
Czech Republic

Phone
+420-234-097-222
Fax
+420-234-097-200
Web
www.youngeroptics.eu
e-mail
orders@youngereurope.com











 

...
Younger Optics Australia
Australia, New Zealand,
Asia Pacific & South Africa

Unit 6, 9-13 Ridley Street
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Australia

Phone
+61-8-8241-9800
Fax
+61-8-8241-7108
Web
www.youngeroptics.com.au
e-mail
info@youngeroptics.com.au








 

...
Latin America
Mexico
Dominican Republic
Central & South America

Sales Representative

John Tambini


e-mail
jtambini@youngeroptics.com


Mobile
305-761-6953
 


Sales Representative (Colombia)

Paola Hurtado

 

e-mail
phurtado@youngeroptics.com

 

Mobile
57 3213890355

 

...
Younger Optics Brazil

Rua Alfredo Acchar, 970,
Pérdio 10
Bairro Nova Vinhedo
Vinhedo - São Paulo CEP 13280-000

Phone
+55 19 3517-5700
Fax
0800 942 5700

e-mail
pedidos@youngeroptics.com.br

Sales and Marketing Manager
Leonardo Hansen
lhansen@youngeroptics.com.br

Mobile:
55-11-96423-1865
...
The United Kingdom & Ireland

 

Country Manager
Julian Wiles

 

e-mail

julian.wiles@youngereurope.com

Phone
0790-133-7530
Fax
450-689-3149
...
Canada

 

Country Manager
Uzo Ubani

 

e-mail

uubani@youngeroptics.com

Phone
800-863-7390
Fax
450-689-3149